Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

My salesperson ali camur was was so professional, he greeted me with a smile & handshake which is rare a now a days as we know. He knew exactly what I wanted & was willing to go out of his way to make my first Range Rover buying experience the ultimate ! He gave me the keys & said to go for a test ride by myself which was kind of new to me but because of COVID it was the rules. So I did take the vehicle for a nice ride down rt 3 & was very impressed with this car. Long story short I ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

I didn’t think at first a deal would happen but everything went smooth. I came in prepared and knew what I wanted. I would say sales experience was better than expected. I would for sure shop LRWC again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

Everyone was very helpful and my car was done quickly and efficiently with a video update on everything that was completed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

Fantastic dealership! We had a great experience here. The whole staff was very friendly. No high pressure sales tactics. Ali, our salesman, was very patient and knowledgeable. He made everything go smoothly and helped us find the right vehicle. If you’re in the market for a Range Rover or Jaguar, I highly recommend paying this dealership a visit!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

It's been almost three weeks since we got our 2020 Range Rover and we absolutely love it. It's amazing. Ali Camur our sales consultant was also amazing, Very informative and super friendly. Chris Bi our financial consultant was amazing as well. We're so pleased with our experience. Thank you!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review