Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2017
 

Very professional and efficient sales experience with Michael DiDio and Jeff Levin.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2017
 

Awesome experience with their sales team. When my first visit didn't turn up any used Sports in my price range, they kept looking and within a week found me exactly what I was looking for and under my budget! They spent a ton of time going over the truck and the features, (many of which I didn't even know it had!) and made the whole process super easy and painless. They were professional, highly educated on the Land Rover products (including past years and rare options), and friendly. ZERO sales pressure, and a great finance department to make the deal happen. Couldn't be happier with my new SUV! Highly recommend making this your first and LAST stop when shopping for a Land Rover or Jaguar!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 15, 2017
 

My first Range Rover after years of driving BMW's and Mercedes SUV's.  What an awesome experience it was dealing with their sales team, so refreshing from the stuffy and high pressure sales teams at the German dealerships!  When my first visit didn't turn up any used Sports in my price range, they kept looking for me and within a week found me exactly what I was looking for, and under my budget!  They spent a ton of time going over the truck and the features, (many of which I didn't even know it had!) and made the whole process super easy and painless.  They were professional, highly educated on the Land Rover products (including past years and rare options), and friendly.  ZERO sales pressure, and a great finance department to make the deal happen.  Couldn't be happier with my new SUV!  Highly recommend making this your first and LAST stop when shopping for a Land Rover or Jaguar!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2017
 

Land Rover of West Chester is a top notch organization. Their customer service is the best I’ve ever received from a dealership. The sales manager Mike is extremely helpful and great to work with. Highly recommend.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2017
 

LRWC is hands down the best dealer I have dealt with in numerous years of owning high end luxury cars. The buying experience was a pleasure with MJ & the service experience is bar none a 5 star with Bill J. Bill J is the best service manager I have ever experienced. Top notch service and work! I would rate the entire experience higher than 5 stars, but google only allows 5 stars.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2017
 

Bill Josaphouitch and his entire service team are hands down the BEST service center around! They have taken excellent care of my 14' F-Type and my 17' Sport and will continue to do so ONLY with Bill J at the helm.Whenever I have a service issue, it takes one text or phone call to Bill and its handled. Just had my first service completed on my Sport and Bill and his team were on top of everything. They pickup and deliver to me with a new loaner vehicle whenever I need it because I live 45 miles away in Cherry Hill. Even with all the little glitches within Jaguar & Land Rover vehicles, I am always very impressed with their teamwork and level of attention to correct those issues. Job Well Done!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 

Starting with Mike Didio, the sales process was a breeze. He helped me find exactly what I was looking for and made the process easier than any other vehicle purchase I've made in the past. Ryan Kahl entered next and dropped the new vehicle off at my office while picking up my trade. It really doesn't get any simpler. I may have spent 30 minutes with him on the day of delivery and was on my way. If you want days of your life back, talk to these guys before buying a Land Rover anywhere else. That 5-STAR service is a rare find in the auto industry or any other for that matter. Hats of these guys.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 

Had both my Range Rover and Jaguar F-Type R in for service. The service manager Bill did and unbelievable job in getting the issues taken care of with out any bs, which was a first! I've used two other land jag service centers in the pass. Both didn't fix what I asked. Here It was just taken care of! They picked the cars up and returned them like new with just one just a phone call. Can't say enough good about the white glove service. Ill never buy car from another dealership again!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2017
 

Fantastic purchase experience! Bryan Durken and Mike DiDio put together the easiest and most efficient sales process I have ever experienced. I highly recommend!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review