Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 14, 2018
 

I wanted to reach out and let you know that you have an exceptional employee, Oliver Snow, as your Sales Manager in the West Chester dealership. His calm, patient manner was a great help to me when my frustration was at an all-time high with Range Rover and car buying in general. His persistence and his remarkable problem-solving abilities are extremely rare. If the quality of a dealerships employees is an indication of future success, then Range Rover West Chester has a very bright future.I will make sure to share my thoughts with my friends and clients who are in the market for a Range Rover. I have heard many horror stories and I am thrilled to have a happy ending to what was a very frustrating and disappointing experience for me. Thank you again and I look forward to purchasing many more cars from Oliver!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 28, 2018
 

I took my evoque to this dealership for repairs that another land rover dealership seemed to be unable to fix. The WC dealership is about 30 miles from  where I live. I was treated with respect, I was informed of the steps that would be taken to find the problem, I was given the cost of the repairs and I was able to provide my opinion and experience of what problem I was having with my vehicle.  Unlike the other dealership I have always taken this and my other land rover to. I was impressed with West Chester ' customer service.  They were not rude, ignorant or impatient. I cannot express my pleasure at how much I appreciate the decency I was shown at West Chester. It seems that some places/people feel that they have a monopoly when they are the only dealership in the state and that they can pick and choose who they can disrespect and be rude to.Thank you land rover West Chester. Keep up the good work and the excellent customer service. All customer's deserve respect no matter who they are.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2018
 

Oliver Snow. I really don't need to say any more than that. He is the best. I just picked up my third vehicle from him and like you would expect, it was flawless. I had dealt with Oliver at his previous dealership and was disappointed to hear that he was going to West Chester since I had an abysmal experience with LRWC previously. I put aside that experience and put my trust in Oliver and I have to say that I am very glad I did. He is getting his due with his promotion and I look forward to my future dealings with him and this dealership. Go see Oliver and his team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2018
 

The team at WC Land Rover was nothing short of amazing. This is the 3rd I have gotten from them in less than a year and it is because of their partnership they provide in the selection pocess to post delivery that I keep coming back. I hate most car salespeople, but Mike Didio (sales manager) and Oliver Snow (sales person) were excellent. Thx guys for your help and for convincing my wife to move over to LR. Keep up the great work.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2018
 

They have the latest modern Jaguars but nothing earlier than 2000.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2018
 

Oliver Snow was excellent and timely in all the new car sales areas including demonstrating the features of the Range Rover. I highly recommend the entire dealership including the business manager!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2018
 

Had a great experience here with Oliver. The communication was fantastic and he handled everything with ease for me. I will definitely be coming back in the future to purchase another Range Rover from Oliver and his team. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2018
 

Oliver Snow was the best!!!!! I would refer him to everyone. Professional, knowledgeable, friendly. It was a fabulous experience. Thank you Oliver, I love my new car!!!!!!Two thumbs upThank youPaige

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review