Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2017
 

Everyone needs to go see sales expert, Lee at Land Rover West Chester! Flawless experience and they had the exact RRover I wanted. The entire team...Lee, Robert, Matt + Tony were wonderful. Thank you! Five stars. 🙂

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 

We purchased a Discovery Sport last weekend, we love it. MJ and Michael were a pleasure to work with. They helped us get to the price point we were comfortable with and were very accommodating.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2017
 

I searched from Washington DC, Baltimore, Delaware and Philadelphia for our Land Rover Sport. No one could touch the price and service that I received from Bryan and Michael from Jaguar Land Rover of West Chester. This is actually my second car purchased from Jaguar Land Rover of West Chester. My first purchase was a Jaguar XF I purchased a number of years ago and the service I received from the dealership was excellent. When looking for a Jaguar or Land Rover look no further than Jaguar Land Rover of West Chester!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2017
 

I just leased a brand new Range Rover sport from here and I couldn't be happier with the quality of customer service and deal that I got. There was no BS sales tactics which I experienced at other dealerships while shopping around and they gave me the best price of all dealerships I spoke with right off the bat. Highly recommend Brian (sales associate) and Mike (sales manager). They're very professional and just seem like good guys.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2017
 

Chip and the service team are the best. Went through my second smooth purchase with the sales team, Mike Didio and Bryan and the financial guys were easy to deal with.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2017
 

I'd like to start my review by saying that my experience at the West Chester Land Rover dealership is by far the best experience I, or anyone in my family, have ever had at a car dealership. I visited both the West Chester dealership, and the Main Line dealership when I was shopping for my 2017 Range Rover Sport, and there was absolutely no comparison between the two. The decision was incredibly easy and obvious from the start that I should work with West Chester on my purchase. From my first phone call and inquiry, Jeff Levin was exceedingly responsive and helpful. He worked to find me the exact car I was looking for, and kept me updated along every step of the way. Michael DiDio, the sales manager, went so far above and beyond my expectations when purchasing a car, that I am left feeling so incredibly fortunate that I chose to purchase my vehicle at this amazing dealership. I had numerous questions, having never owned a Land Rover before, and Bill Josaphouitch, the service manager, and Chip Plumley and the rest of the service staff were also incredibly friendly, helpful, and responsive to all of my questions. Chris Bi seamlessly configured everything in the vehicle so I was connected to InControl. Everyone I came in contact with at this dealership was an absolute pleasure to interact with. I would also like to say that I was moving to this vehicle from a Mercedes, and have always commended them on their excellent care and service of my vehicle. My experience at the West Chester Land Rover dealership far exceeds everything I had come to expect from my Mercedes dealership. Even though this dealership is not the closest to me by location, it is unquestionably worth traveling the extra few miles in order to have my purchase and ongoing service relationship with them. And I feel incredibly lucky to have such an exemplary Land Rover dealership and service center in my area. Thank you Land Rover West Chester!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2017
 

Bought a 2016 Porsche Cayenne from the team (Steph Morris and Mike Diddio). The experience was great, and the LR sales team took care of me as if i was buying a new Range Rover from them. Very professional and great customer service. I happen to live in CT, and would recommend West Chester Land Rover to anyone who is in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2017
 

Actually Jennifer,.,,,,Micheal DiDio is a very kind and respectful. I've never seen a manager so involved with every aspect of their business and he runs it like a ship!!I have been going to land rover Westchester for 15 years now. The last time I was there was exceptional all the way around. There has been great improvements with the way people react to you talk to you very friendly and very helpful . I would not buy a Land Rover anywhere else and I advise you do the same !! Stephanie in sales and Lenny and Service are extremely helpful and go out of their way for you.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2017
 

Leave Us A Review