Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2017
 

These guys are great, been taking my car I had there since 08, and just got a great deal on a car for my wife when our lease expired, Service is the key! They pick up your ride and don't mess around, almost any service needs are done in less than 1 hour!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2017
 

Excellent customer service from beginning to end. Initial vehicle search started via the internet and carried over to a sales representative who helped not only my test drive and review of a pre-owned vehicle, but a subsequent one-on-one review with my spouse. Extra care was given to the vehicle upon purchase, included above and beyond detail work and and incentives as a CPO purchase. I highly recommend this dealership as I am a long-time Jaguar and Land Rover customer.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2017
 

Michael Didio is the definition of above & beyond! I just purchased a Discovery Sport from Mike at Land Rover West Chester. The entire experience was amazing; that began with Mike and his team answering my questions and emails quickly and thoroughly when I was just researching the car, making flexible appointments for my wife & I to come test drive the car and a super fair appraisal of my trade-in. Mike put together a great deal for us. The whole process was totally seamless. On the day of delivery, our new car looked like it just rolled off of the factory floor....just perfect! I was impressed with how knowledgeable and passionate Mike and his team are about Land Rovers. We left feeling like product specialists! My experience with Mike and his team was the best car buying experience I have ever had. This is my 7th Land Rover, and I have never experienced a team like this before. I actually drive by another Land Rover dealership on the Main Line to get to West Chester....well worth the trip from any distance! Thanks again Mike - you have a customer for life!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2017
 

Just got a new Range Rover Sport from Land Rover West Chester. I communicated mainly with Mike, the sales manager. It was a great experience. Mike is professional and did not waste my time. When we made a deal, I went to the dealer to pick up the car and was out within an hour. I'll definitely come back here in the future.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2017
 

I recently traded my Hyundai in for a 2011 Infiniti G37 at this location. I was very pleased with my experience. Salesmen Ryan Kahl, used car managee Christopher Bi, and sales manager Michael Dido were extremely helpful and professional. I couldn't recommend this dealer more for a comfortable and hassle free car buying experience. They are willing to work with your trade in and are budget conscious and made a normally unpleasant experience very easy. I hope in the future I am able to deal with them for other car purchases.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2017
 

I went there twice and each time they acted as if they could care less if I was there to buy a vehicle. Finally left and did not look back.Addendum -- I was called by Mike Didio, the manager at Land Rover of West Chester. He was very sorry as out my experience and apologized for it. I explained all that had happened and he was extremely sorry. Since I had purchased another vehicle he offered me a very nice compensation. I am glad that this dealership takes customer satisfaction vey seriously.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2017
 

Everyone needs to go see sales expert, Lee at Land Rover West Chester! Flawless experience and they had the exact RRover I wanted. The entire team...Lee, Robert, Matt + Tony were wonderful. Thank you! Five stars. 🙂

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 

We purchased a Discovery Sport last weekend, we love it. MJ and Michael were a pleasure to work with. They helped us get to the price point we were comfortable with and were very accommodating.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2017
 

I searched from Washington DC, Baltimore, Delaware and Philadelphia for our Land Rover Sport. No one could touch the price and service that I received from Bryan and Michael from Jaguar Land Rover of West Chester. This is actually my second car purchased from Jaguar Land Rover of West Chester. My first purchase was a Jaguar XF I purchased a number of years ago and the service I received from the dealership was excellent. When looking for a Jaguar or Land Rover look no further than Jaguar Land Rover of West Chester!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review